Skip to Main Content

Tea and Conversation at the Western Center

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 2pm to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 2pm to 3pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 2pm to 3pm
View map

Join The Western faculty, staff, and students for interesting conversation and a relaxing beverage.

0 people are interested in this event