Skip to Main Content

Public Skate

Friday, December 2, 2022 12:10pm to 1:10pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, December 9, 2022 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 12:10pm to 1:10pm

610 South Oak Street, Oxford, OH 45056

View map

Gather your friends and family and head to the Goggin Ice Center for a public skating session! Great fun for all ages and experience levels and a perfect addition to a heart healthy lifestyle. Figure or hockey skates may be worn and both are available for rent in infant size 6 to adult 14. Skate Aids are available for kids ages 9 and under. Our aids are designed to encourage proper skate motion and safety for our new skaters. Free Wi-Fi available.

  • Ms. Atheer Saeed Alghamdi

1 person is interested in this event