Skip to Main Content

Public Skate - *ages* 18+

Saturday, November 26, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 9:30pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 9:30pm to 11pm

610 South Oak Street, Oxford, OH 45056

View map

Gather your friends and family and head to the Goggin Ice Center for a public skating session! Great fun for all ages and experience levels and a perfect addition to a heart healthy lifestyle. Figure or hockey skates may be worn and both are available for rent. Free Wi-Fi available.

 

*Themed Nights*

Oct 29: Zombie 

Nov 19: Superhero 

Dec 3: Ugly Sweater 

Feb 11: Date Night

Mar 4: Country Night

Mar 11: Hip Hop 

  • Collin Shea Combs

1 person is interested in this event