Skip to Main Content

MBA Dissertation Openhouse

Friday, March 1, 2024 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, March 8, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 12, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, April 26, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 9am to 11am
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 9am to 11am

701 E. Spring St., Oxford, OH 45056

View map

MBA dissertations workshop - Effective every Friday throughout semester times only. This event is supported by the Student Activities Fee as a funded event by the Associated Student Government and is free to all currently-enrolled XXX students who pay the student activities fee. Seats are available on a first-come first-serve basis - no sign up is required.