Events Calendar

Inside the Bullseye: Target's Purpose in the Midst of Change

Come join leaders from Target as we host informative sessions intended to educate you on Target’s corporate responses and provide an overview of midwestern job opportunities in Target stores. Sessions: • September 23rd: 4pm PST/5pm MT/6pm CST/7pm EST • October 7th: 11am PST/12pm MT/1pm CST/2pm EST Please RSVP via eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/inside-the-bullseye-targets-purpose-in-the-midst-of-change-tickets-121073783947

Wednesday, September 23 at 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.