Skip to Main Content

First-year Orientation Session

Saturday, June 15, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, June 17, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • Monday, June 24, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • Friday, June 28, 2024