Events Calendar

Deloitte Online Career Workshop in China- sponsored by AUCA

As one of the "Big Four" accounting organizations, Deloitte will introduce the overview of consulting industry in China and share with oversea talents their insights on how to prepare for consulting career. Deloitte Campus Recruitment Team and a management consultant representative will introduce a variety of Deloitte recruitment programs, including full-time, remote part-time opportunities and the upcoming Digital Challenge in China.

Time: Saturday 9:30 AM-11:00 AM China Standard Time,

June 6 or Friday 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time,

June 5 or Friday 8:30 PM-10:00 PM Central Daylight Time,

June 5 or Friday 9:30 PM-11:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time,

June 5 Workshop Topics:

Overview of Consulting Industry Introduction to Deloitte Management Consulting Business What talents are consulting firms looking for? How to prepare for consulting career in China? Introduction to Deloitte 2020 Recruitment Programs and Remote Internship Opportunities

Q&A Speakers:

Caroline Ning, Deloitte China Campus Recruitment Team Jessie Qi, Deloitte Management Consultant (Columbia University Alumni)

Friday, June 5 at 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Virtual Event
Event Type

Training & Development

Events by Audience

Students

Events by Interest

Jobs & Professional Development

Tags

cces

Website

https://miamioh.joinhandshake.com/eve...

Group
Center for Career Exploration and Success
Hashtag

#hiremiamioh

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.