Skip to Main Content

Things to do at Center For Performing Arts

Saturday, February 24

Tuesday, February 27

Thursday, February 29

Sunday, March 3

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 20

1