Events Calendar

Event Calendar for Center For Performing Arts

February 17 - March 18, 2020

Thursday, February 20

Splice Festival: Concert 1

Featuring Flynn, Cross, Thorner, Hundeshausen, Lough, Micchelli, Van Zandt Lane, Snyder, Yang, Biggs, Even, Munden-Dixon, and Peacock. Free and open to the...

Friday, February 21

Splice Festival: Concert 2

Featuring Tutschku, Schuette<>Sommerfeldt Duo, Fefferman, Ko, Ivanova, Bendrick, Misurell-Mitchell, McClure, and Leach. Free and open to the public.

Splice Festival: Concert 3

Featuring Marotto, Riordan, Jessen, Brook, Massey, Havel, Schedel, Cudd, Hutchins, & Tramte. Free and open to the public.

Saturday, February 22

Splice Festival: Concert 4

Featuring Suhr, Tammen, Chandler, Vidiksis, Justel, Wells, Sampson, Van Klompenberg, Lupp, Cudd, Bloland, and Cooper. Free and open to the public.

Splice Festival: Concert 5

Featuring SPLICE Ensemble performing works by Schankler, Riordan, Burke, Brook, and Miller. Free and open to the public.

Sunday, February 23

Thursday, February 27

Miami University Saxophone Ensemble Recital

Free and open to the public. Internationally recognized saxophonist Rick VanMatre joins the students of Professor Jeremy Long for the United States premiere...

Saturday, February 29

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Tuesday, March 10

Saturday, March 14